Post
Message
Report
61-65
Feeling lonely
Monday Bingo

I like bingo, bowling, billiards, scrabble. I am a bit overweight. Have Brown Eyes, Brown hair. 5' 7 3/4" I like country music. I'm Unitarian. And Single never married but looking for a soulmate. I sometimes like wearing dress or skirt or bra or panties. Halloween is my favourite day so I choose that as my special day..it's not my birthday. My Birthday is January 30

Last Seen 55 mins ago
Member Since Oct 10, 2011
Favorite Quote
Heritage
Vices
Politics
Horoscope Aquarius
Special day 10-31
Books
Music
Movies
Local Time July 29th, 6:44 PM

I Moved Away From Thunderbay

I Moved Away From Thunder Bay I was born in a city in Ontario  called  Thunderbay From  Thunder Bay I moved away And it was not to the Usa It was Timmins, Kirkland Lake,  and New Liskerd Many bad things... [more]
aquarius3 has shared 1213 Mature Experiences
  • I Remember My First Crossdressing Experience

    First Crossdressing Experience It was a dare to wear a bra to school (I was 13) I wore a bra to school under my shirt. The guy that dared me said thought he'd chicken out. Someone else said he must be gay. When I was 15 … [more]
  • I Have Hairless Legs

    I Have Hairless Legs. I don't know why but my legs are almost completely without hair. I don't have to worry about hair on my legs. But have been teased because my legs were without hair when wearing shorts. Some didn't … [more]
  • I Got Spanked As a Kid

    I Got Spanked As A Kid My Dad would spank me every time I cried. So I stopped crying when he was around. I got angry instead and just threw things around.… [more]
  • I Wear Dentures

    I Wear Dentures I wear dentures. The tops fit fine but the bottoms don't fit right. Still dentures are better than no teeth.… [more]