Post
Message
Report
Male , 36-40
Feeling optimistic
I am back on the East coast from bring out in Cali for a week. Time to set the ball rolling for a possible move west.

Last Seen 4 days ago
Member Since Aug 18, 2011
Favorite Quote
Heritage
  • a little English
  • and a little German
  • and a little American
  • and a little Native American
Vices
Politics Conservative
Horoscope Libra
Special day 10-14
Books
Music
Movies
Local Time April 28th, 1:07 PM

I Want to Become a Catholic

I am thinking about converting to being a Catholic and have some questions. Some background. I was raised in the Brethern church. That is where my mom went to church along with my mom's family. My dad... [more]
bluefireball4949 has shared 36 Mature Experiences
  • I Started Smoking

    Hi guys, I'm just new to the idea of perhaps starting smoking. I know that at 35, I'm a little late starting getting into this game. Perhaps a little back story is in order... I've been a… [more]
  • I Took The 41 Question Personality Test

    Energetic Doer Your personality type: "Energetic Doer" Friendly, adaptable, action-oriented. "Doers" who are focused on immediate results. Living in the here-and-now, they’re risk-takers who live fas… [more]
  • I Have a Dui

    This is an update from my previous experience with this matter. Here's what has happened. I had my meetings with my attorney before my arraignment hearing and what was supposed to be my t… [more]
  • I Have a Dui

    I'm a 36 year old guy and I just got my first and hopefully last DUI last night. I had been hanging out with some friends at a local sports bar and probably had 3 or 4 drinks in the two hours I was th… [more]