Post
Female , 22-25
Feeling amazing
Happy for no reason. :) Chats?

I'm almost 22. Single, not by choice but by circumstances out of my control. I have a dog. I drive. I love camping, fishing, BBQ's. I want to get my HR licence one day. I have a Brother. I grew up in a small mining town and i live here again.

Last Seen Jan 3
Member Since Dec 20, 2013
Favorite Quote You have 3 choices in life, give in, Give up or Give it your all
Heritage
  • 100% Australian
Vices
Politics
Horoscope Pisces
Special day 11-14
Books Anything by Patricia Cornwall
Music
Movies
Local Time April 18th, 9:42 PM
Message

I Lost My Boyfriend To Cancer

Long story short, I liked a guy since I was 12 ( he was 17 ), He lived next door for a few years with his family after his Dad died. 6 years later he walks literally back into my life and we begun... [more]
Kara1992 has shared 3 Mature Experiences
  • I Will Answer Anything You Dare To Ask

    Willing to answer anything you ask. … [more]
  • I Am a New Member At Experience Project

    I am new here. Not sure how it all works but I need someone to talk to and being unemployed, professional people ( shrinks) are unaffordable right now. Plus I want to talk to real people who hav… [more]
  • I 'm Looking For Genuine Connections With Kindhearted People

    I don't have many friends. Got a couple best mates but they all live elsewhere in the country. So I am looking for people to talk to about anything. from the boring to the sensitive stuff. :) … [more]
  • I Love Watching Dance Videos

    I love watching Hip Hop Dance Videos on youtube, I watch HHI, WOD, Mainly i like Poreotics, D-trixs, Request and a few others, i like Justice Crew too. I don't mind the Hip Hop routines in SYTY… [more]