Post
Message
Report
Female , 18-21

I'm a 20 year old Iowan with short blonde hair and green eyes. I have 19 piercings and 10 tattoos. I'm not part of any religion and I identify as a pansexual bi-gender.

Last Seen Apr 19, 2013
Member Since Apr 29, 2012
Favorite Quote Even The Devil May Cry When He Looks Around Hell And Realizes That He's There Alone
Heritage
  • a little German
  • and a little Canadian
Vices
Politics Very Liberal
Horoscope Virgo
Special day
Books Anything that interstes me in the first chapter
Music Too many too list. I like everything but rap, jazz, and classical
Movies A lot.
Local Time July 25th, 1:22 PM

I Am Struggling With Religion

My Religion I'm currently a sophomore in college and I'm majoring in English with a minor in philosophy, possibly a minor in ASL, and a minor in religious studies. Due to my minor, I get to study many religions... [more]
SoulFeast has shared 1 Mature Experience
  • I Want to Share the Stories Behind My Tattoos

    My Ink Speaks Everyone of my tattoos tells a story. I was always told that if a tattoo couldn't be explained in 30 seconds or less, you shouldn't get the tattoo. I have 9 tattoos and I can explain all o… [more]
  • I Have Lost a Parent

    Not Long Enough On June 28, 2008, I lost my mother to stage 4 colon cancer. I was 15 years old. She was 47. She had been sick for almost a year before starving to death due to a large tumor in her intestine. … [more]
  • I Lgbt

    In The Wrong Body I was born a girl and I'm a woman. But for as long as I can remember, I always told my mom that I was a man stuck in a woman's body. Although my body is extremely feminine, I feel masculine.… [more]