Post
Message
Report
Male , 18-21

I am a stress free, problem free 20 year old living with his beautiful girlfriend and feline sidekick in his Atlanta suburb apartment. I am fairly literal which translates well into online conversations. I dislike irrelevant topics and will let people know why they are noted as such, I am a dedicated Programmer, a Psychologist in training, and I even play the drums. I am 6 foot 3, 160 lbs, I'm not muscular, I've go fat in some places and some places that don't but of course I'm the only person of my kind, so I have love for myself and don't give two shits what people say about me. And I will let them know it.

Last Seen Oct 17
Member Since Mar 22, 2014
Favorite Quote Make your own Quotes, don\'t follow others.
Heritage
  • a little British
  • and a little American
  • and a little Canadian
Vices
Politics
Horoscope Aries
Special day
Books Every book I read is my favorite.
Music Alternative, Electro Rock, Psychadelic
Movies Every movie I watch is my favorite.
Local Time December 27th, 3:58 AM

I Just Got Blocked By "Sologamer"

For telling her to find new friends. Where is the 13-15 year old logic these days? [more]
Zefa has shared 1 Mature Experience
  • I Like Girls Who Wear Glasses

    Especially dark frames. If they are wearing them with business attire, I melt.… [more]
  • I Have No Idea What Goes On In A Womans Head

    Sometimes i get messages from my girlfriends saying they want to talk, so I do so, but then like just 10 minutes later they hang up on me for no good reason and come back like hours later saying they … [more]
  • I Hate Pop Music

    Lets face it, Pop music from America is trash. The underground scene is where its at.… [more]
  • I Had A Lucid Dream Last Night

    I was driving in my car going through a pass under a mountain. The road split to where I could go left or right. I chose to go right and ended up being blocked by four mysterious African men. I got ou… [more]