I Want to Introduce Myself

Personal Stories, Advice, and Support 180 People

    Hey hey! I'm Mel Sharee!

    I'm 21 years old. I'm from Anaheim, California. I'm a bartender at BDubs and I just recently graduated from college, thankfully! I'll be starting med school in the fall. My birthday is July 11. I don't have any siblings or living relatives. Most of my relatives are in Ireland...
    ABittersweetTragedy ABittersweetTragedy
    22-25, F
    28 Responses Jan 3, 2014

    My name is Gage, I am 18 years old.

    I am from the state of Connecticut. I am a full time student and full time gym-rat. I'm studying massage therapy. I love to lift weights, and play sports especially basketball. I have a lot of martial-arts experience most recently earned my Brazilian Jiu-jitsu black-belt. I love...
    addictedtoweightlifting addictedtoweightlifting
    22-25, M
    Jan 3, 2014

    My name is Kayla I am 19 years old.

    I'm from Louisiana.. And I'm a short girl (4,11Ft) with big big dreams! I am a waitress and I manage a jewelry store not to mention I'm a full time student studying Psychology and my dream is to move to North Carolina, marry, and be a marital counselor... Fairy tale I know...
    KaylaStackhouse KaylaStackhouse
    22-25, F
    Dec 4, 2013

    I Live In Los Angeles, CA

    I am a 16 year old gypsy from Miami, FL and moved to Cali about 3 years ago. I don't really talk about my self often so I don't have much to say, I like technology, geography, Cars, golf, and being with friends :)
    Nogood310 Nogood310
    18-21, M
    Nov 16, 2013

    Me

    HI! I am Susie. A 13 year girl who is homeschooled and loves it:D I can't be on here too often because of school and I share the computer with my little sister, but I will get on as often as I can. I like reading and writing. I can draw a bit, but not much and I like to cook...
    susie130 susie130
    16-17, F
    Oct 28, 2013

    Where The Snapdragons Grow....

    The sun sways to the right then tips itself over spilling its treasure like blood from a soldier. Reflecting our images into hidden screens and green eyes where the rabbits graze in clover until the land meets the skies. Where distant figures blur and skeletons glow- past logic...
    deleted deleted
    26-30
    1 Response Oct 13, 2013

    I'm Aeron

    Ive already told everyone who asked all this stuff but if you didn't ask yet here's a little about me,this is all over the palce sorry lol! I'm Aeron,I'm 19 years old,I live in Buffalo,I'm androgynes ( I don't feel like a guy or girl) and I like girls but I am open to date a guy...
    YoungGothicWriter YoungGothicWriter
    22-25
    4 Responses Aug 6, 2013

    Hi There

    So hey, I'm wyatt baker, I know what an awful last name. I'm 18 years old , but don't let my age fool you I still act like a child lol. I am a student at stanford university. I am very friendly if you want to talk I am here to listen. I am honest and hard working. Football and...
    XtapoutX XtapoutX
    22-25, M
    1 Response Aug 4, 2013

    Im Milan

    Hi, I'm milan. I'm black, native American (Cherokee), and Irish. I live in buffalo, ny but one day, hopefully, I'll move to new York city. I want to be a entertainer and a journalist. I love writing. I like hearing other peoples experiences and writing about them sometimes in...
    MissMilan MissMilan
    18-21, F
    1 Response Jul 25, 2013

    Intro

    Hello, not much to say about myself really. If I had to describe myself in one word, it would be average. I'm not rich, not poor. I don't act like some wannabe, I'm just myself. I'm 19 and a gamer. With that being said, I wouldn't say that I was fit but I'm not fat either at 145...
    Pyro93 Pyro93
    22-25, M
    Jun 20, 2013

    Introducing Myself.

    Hello! I just realized you all were reading my stories but did not know who I really was. I am going to introduce myself. My name is June An Culley. I am 19 years old and have 3 siblings. Two twin oldest sisters March and April, and an older sister May. May and I were adopted...
    prettygirl3579 prettygirl3579
    18-21, F
    6 Responses May 20, 2013

    I Am The Antichrist Messiah For The Second Coming

    I would like to introduce myself. My name is Christ Black. I am the antichrist messiah and jesus' successor for the second coming! The difference between christ and antichrist is that I sinned earlier in life and had to get repentant to earn a second chance! Now I am a test of...
    christophermichaelblack christophermichaelblack
    41-45, M
    Apr 25, 2013

    Hi - I'M Mark - This Is The Real Me!!

    Im 45 I live in Essex in the uk I'm married I love Ep and my friends on Ep You are not just text on the screen to me- you are a real person - and I treat you as such .... I work hard- but love to play harder ;) I'm a lover ... Not a fighter ... But I'll fight if I have...
    expressomarkie expressomarkie
    46-50
    Apr 22, 2013

    Hi Guys!

    My name is Stacie, i am 20 yrs old and i go to school for nursing. I live in a little bitty town, and go to school in another little bitty town. I am Mexican. Well that about it:)
    stacielovesu stacielovesu
    26-30, F
    2 Responses Mar 17, 2013

    Something About Me..

    so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression...
    deleted deleted
    26-30
    3 Responses Nov 27, 2012

    My Name Is Not

    Duchess and my surname is not Forthright. LOL I would like to introduce myself. I speak a few languages, poorly. I write. Business-like when I am working. Child-like when I am not. Quirky-like when I am on EP. I like the last one best. I need not think too much. I do not...
    Duchessforthright Duchessforthright
    46-50
    1 Response Mar 10, 2012

    Hi Everybody!

    let me start by saying, my name is julia. i am 22. i live in georgia. i love my best friend. she is my life. i couldn't imagine life without her! she is amazing. i have been through a lot of ups and downs in my life, but i am finally learning to spin it into something positive. i...
    EuphoricDysphoria EuphoricDysphoria
    22-25, F
    1 Response Oct 30, 2011

    Hello

    I am a 46 year old , married , mother of two boys, ages 19 and 21.  I live in Canada. I am a house keeper.
    MrJesusfriend MrJesusfriend
    46-50, F
    Feb 14, 2011

    Hello How Are You

    Hi how is everybody doing my name is zach just wanted to make some friends I have a very busy schedule im in Iraq I also own a bussiness stateside. If anyone should find themselves exesively bored just drop me a line I promise im no weirdo theres just not a whole lot of people to...
    zaltorfer zaltorfer
    22-25, M
    Nov 22, 2010

    I Am Emme

    I am Emme. I am fourteen years old. I go to highschool and tomorrow is teachers only day. i love hanging out with my mates, i hate seeing my friend kk kiss her boyfriend in front of us single ladiez. i like corn chips and ice-cream but not together. i love reading and am...
    grapes305 grapes305
    13-15, F
    Aug 9, 2010

    Me

    I found this site by accident I was looking for a support group to help me with my DIabetes and I found so much more I found groups of people like me  who are grandmohters have or had a pregnat teenager like books Bettie Page funny signs cooking certain Movies TV...
    librakitty05 librakitty05
    41-45, F
    2 Responses Dec 24, 2008

    Hi,

    My family call me a people pleaser. My nickname is Jordan, from the show "Crossing Jordan". I don't look anything like Jill Hennessy, but apparently I do have some of her destructive habits. Heehee. I live in Canada, in a small church going community, near the water...
    pplplzr pplplzr
    36-40, F
    2 Responses Mar 14, 2008
More Stories