I asked this question yesterday but got absolutely no responses. Before the layout change at EP when you added an experience there used to be a button that said 'plan too' after you joined.. where it could be moved to your future experiences. But now, with the new layout, there doesn't appear to be the same option.. unless I'm just completely blind and can't see it??? Can someone tell me what happened to this feature??
LibranGirl 26-30, F 1 Answer 1 May 15, 2012
Gees U asking a lot so late at night