If it's a Particular someone, just block THEM. I don't think non-members are allowed to view profiles, Bro, so that's automatic. I've also seen [but don't know how] you can receive pm's ONLY from your circle, and finally you can "flag YOURSELF as adult" so unless someone pays money [an EP token, not points] they can't pm you, though they can scribble you. So delete them, it's easy and pleasing.
why would you want to do that? <br />
EP is about taking part and sharing, anonymously if you wish it, so what's to hide?