Post
Experience Project iOS Android Apps | Download EP for your Mobile Device
Rrr444 Rrr444 56-60, M 6 Answers Jun 7 in Community

Your Response

Cancel

OH yes. I save some, I leave some on my desk top and I put some in the trash and press empty.

Best Answer

Not me I hope......!

Best Answer

No, you're still here :O)

Best Answer

Good ;-)

Best Answer

Yes. Tedious, sad but true.

Best Answer

With my first profile that I'd had for over 3 years, of people who had left/not logged on for months. Otherwise, no and not with this profile

Best Answer

What is it with the profile ?

Best Answer

I'd had my first profile for so long I had accumulated over 500 friends. But some people had stopped logging in for months, and so I pruned. Now with this profile, I've no need to do that

Best Answer

Yep.

Best Answer

Related Questions