Its supposed to stop them from having all contact with you from answering your questions commenting on your stories etc lol but you could still see the 'around' ep lol but they cant click on your profile if you blocked them lol

Best Answer

yes

Best Answer

Yes. It was simple. Thanks.

Best Answer

Related Questions