U don't, once it's deleted, it's gone forever, that's y EP suggests u take vacation, n not delete

Best Answer

Try looking up your old name to see if you can get the old profile and get friends from there

Best Answer

Nope, once u delete, it's gone

Best Answer

Very much impossible. Once it's deleted it's sent to oblivion. Gone, destroyed, decimated, erased from cyber-existence.

Best Answer

u should count on your memory !

Best Answer

I had a friend ( Runningallaround) who I accidentally deleted. I didn't want to delete her, I liked her & want to stay friends! Please message me & let's stay friends!

Best Answer

Related Questions