dunno

Best Answer

I don't know, but can you let my know by way of response when you've tried it and know it works!

Best Answer

Alt+F4

Best Answer

Go to me, account settings, user account, and then delete is at the bottom. You will have to wait up to 24 hours for it to be deleted. Longer if you have any confessions or experiences.

Best Answer

Related Questions