Anyone can see that information.
Friends are only different because your activity will show up on their profile.
they can see it whether they are your friend or not. unless you have certain privacy settings before you add them as a friend.
they can anyhow lol unless they are blocked or you have your privacy settings so that friends only can see your account. even in that case they can stumble across it.
thanks for having my back ;) lol
if they cared to look they could yes. whether anyone would bother trawling thru the backlog is more the question
oh my your secret garden is in danger. so sorry