Post
Experience Project iOS Android Apps | Download EP for your Mobile Device
Meaning- is that more of a function to alert your contacts not to expect that you'll be logging on or does it do something more?
lohla lohla 31-35, F 7 Answers Jan 6 in Community

Your Response

Cancel

yes…it just lets us know you won't be responding and that we can put our paranoid thoughts of "why isn't she responding?????!!!!!" aside ;-)

Best Answer

It hides if you log back on actually. But it lets others know if your not active currently.

Best Answer

Your account gets jealous you left without it

Best Answer

I put mine on vacation and it changed nothing.

Best Answer

lol figures it wouldn't!

Best Answer

they might not expect to hear back from you... or they might think "what a liar!" lol

Best Answer

I tried it nothing happened

Best Answer

Related Questions