Also, you should have used a condom, as well as not had sex with someone five years older than you.
Yes, she may have to give custody to her parents., as well as prove she can provide for the baby before being considered the guardian/mother. You ****** up kid.
It changes nothing, point is shes still underage and he cant sign the affidavit at the hospital for being the father im sure thatll get him in trouble...
no. If she is under 18 and he is over 18 he is GOING TO JAIL and will become a sex offender.
I hope that this didn't happen to you.
According to Google the age of consent in Michigan is 16.
Not against him if she was sixteen when the deed occurred.
My best guess would be no then.
Um.....yes, why would you be bangin a little kid anyways? Wtf?
Gotta friend he was 18 at the time he was with a 17 year old, her parents didnt like it now hes considered a sexual offender and has to report any time he moves and his life is pretty much f****d...
Nah this was Ohio, 16 rlly?
Even if the age of consent is 16, dudes got probs for bangin little kids... I wouldnt tell too many ppl if i were him
S**t he should, well anyways u got ur answer, good luck
LOL...Yup...That gets him put on the sexual crime list and his life is ****** for the remainder...
1) if you are the 16 year old little girl, why on earth wouldn't you try and find a guy from your school to sleep with.
2) if you are the 21 year old guy, you are a creep and a loser. Stop stalking high schools dude!
Why don't you "Goggle" legal age for Michigan? Duh!!
protection always, i would say he will be in big trouble for this miss step.
Don't know but it should be a law in every state.
She gave him the consent and in some State's the age of consent is 16 there for he might not get in trouble but if you live in texas that's a different story, because age consent is 17 but if no proof is found that he is the father or if she denies ever sleepy with him you can do dna test but there's nothing you can do if she doesn't know who the father is or lyes to not knowing.