Post
Experience Project iOS Android Apps | Download EP for your Mobile Device

You cannot disable your friends list. The only way you can block someone from seeing it is to block them so they cannot visit your profile.

Best Answer

um if I have your question straight there is an option to have your profile only visible to people in your friends list i think but i know very little about it im sorry

Best Answer

Related Questions