Post
QueenofdaJungle QueenofdaJungle 18-21, F 3 Answers Jan 1 in Doing Good

Your Response

Cancel

No they won't but if they try to view your profile then they'll know you've blocked them.

Best Answer

Your phone is switched of to them when they call or is busy or out of reach.

Best Answer

Related Questions