Post
Experience Project iOS Android Apps | Download EP for your Mobile Device
That's ridiculous. They're just candy. That's like saying " Oh I saw a lion occasionally eat some grass, its not a carnivore." They're not made of meat so who cares?
DiscoKacheek DiscoKacheek 16-17, F 5 Answers Apr 22 in Community

Your Response

Cancel

It might have parts of dead animals in them like gelatine

Best Answer

Actually some chewy candy is made from cow and pig gelatin, depends on how seriously you take this stuff

Best Answer

Well, there is SOME truth to it....like, do you eat dairy products? VEGANS are more strict, but people love to nag, don't they......

Best Answer

Im not vegan, just vegetarian. And I called the company that made them and they said the gelatin listed in the ingredients is aboslutely NOT an animal product. It is synthetic chemicals. My friend ate gummy bears when she was vegetarian and so yeah.

Best Answer

Tell your friend I said you can go for it.......

Best Answer

Related Questions