When you unsubscribe from a friend, you don't see their updates anymore, unless you go check it on their profile.<br />
<br />
I think the same happens when you "delete a subscriber of yours".

Best Answer

You just stop gettin their updates on your news feeds

Best Answer

They become paranoid and start scrolling through their remaining friends to find out who deleted because god dammit that persons so gonna get a dirty look next i see them

Best Answer

Related Questions