When Firefox is updated on computer, does it continue tracking history?
Went away last weekend, my bf updated Firefox on the computer, as well as updated UTorrent, and there is no history for that day. All previous history is still there, as well as the days after. He says there must be no history because of updating those, is that possible? Or was it likely deleted.