Post
Experience Project iOS Android Apps | Download EP for your Mobile Device

the person who is deleting their profile is given an option to leave behind their contributions, or delete everything...<br />
That includes PMs, experiences, gifts, whiteboard comments, stories, etc. But i think as long as there are people who have joined the groups, they stay and are given to the next person who joined the group.

Best Answer

Are you going away?? I sure hope not. I have no idea, I wouldn't think so .... maybe just your name as the creator of the group disappears.

Best Answer

I hope your not thinking of going :(

Best Answer

Hey!! NO deleting YOUR profile!! I won't have it!!!

Best Answer

Related Questions