Why do I always get this message when I visit anyone's profile ?
this is the message ...
This user's general privacy restrictions prevent you from viewing their profile (code 900). You have not been blocked specifically.
From here, you can go back a page, or check out millions of other EP'ers on the community page.
You can also flag this member by clicking here.
If you believe this is an error, OR you need to report this profile for inappropriate behavior (spamming, harassment, etc.), please contact us with your username, their username, and the reason.
You can return home.
what ? even people who I never messaged them or share my experiences with them blocked me ? & why would they ?