A Little Bit Of Knowledge That I Know :)

So from what I have gathered throughout the years is that there are of course 4 principle elements: Water, Air, Fire, and Earth.
The beings from the water element are called Udines.
For Air they are Sylphs, For Fire they are Salamandars and for Earth they are gnomes. Like the angelic kingdom there are hierarchies as well but that doesn't mean someone or a being is better than another. They just serve differrent roles. Of course there are more different species for each element but these are just the basics :) I really hope this helped!!

May you all have a great day! :)

aquaxx aquaxx
18-21, F
2 Responses Dec 14, 2011

Principle elements are 5:Earth,Water,Fire,Air,Ether(sky)....

Hehe yeah :)

I think I spelt Undines wrong.. O.o