Post
Experience Project iOS Android Apps | Download EP for your Mobile Device

Why I Need Moc

My name is Ahmed, I'm 28 years old now and I'm from Pakistan. I spent a tough life since childhood, parents use to fight and abuse. Shout and later on eventually got divorce thankfully, which ended all the war like atmosphere which I seen through out my childhood.

All this made me very reserve and non social, I never shared my thoughts, problems, joy sorrow and worries with anyone not with parents. Nor made any close friends. As I grew old I studies till MBA but never made any girlfriend or any close friend for life. Cuz I feel nervous or not comfortable in crowd lately. Being not that social also affected my career. So though working still could not settle well with my career, thought supporting my self.

All this made me like don't want to marry, I've male gay friends who try to give me care and affection and want a relationship with me, I've mixed feelings for him, not sure whether I should have relationship with or not, its something I'll decide later anyways.

Now my mother and family is pressuring me due to my age I should get married but I don't want to marry a regular girl cuz I know as I'm not fond of marriage, specially after marriage your wife may expect a lot from you, financially, sexually, emotionally, and when I will struggle to give this she will taunt me, fight with me, same mess as I saw as I child. I don't want that.

My violent childhood made me extra polite, calm, gentle, one who hates fight. So I need a women from any where in the world, in similar situation, I don't mind moving in any country, I won't be a burden as I can work to afford my self so I don't need financial help, I'm not sure if I can financial support anyone, I'll if I start earning decent for sure.

I don't mind, any religion, colour height, weight, all I need is one decent, yet caring loving heart who can adjust and live with peace and care. That's all I demand and expect, she can be lesbian or girl with any relationship, I can keep her hidden on private level and I can act as happily married couple, that's what I need to show to my family as well.

That's how I currently think and need, I'm a person who can mold my held too according to your need, as I know my self, in the end of the day, I'll care about your needs more than my own needs.

Usmanxhmed is my id at gmail or gtalk. Mail me if I match your need. God bless you all.
usmanxhmed usmanxhmed 26-30, M 1 Response Feb 18, 2013

Your Response

Cancel

Hi there contact me and lets chat