Post
Experience Project iOS Android Apps | Download EP for your Mobile Device

Someone(s)

Anyone who has added me to my circle, whom I don't want them there, they are blocked, and forgotton. I have it stated on my profile, DO NOT ADD ME, IF YOU DON'T KNOW ME, AND IF YOU ARE GOING TO ADD ME, MESSAGE ME 1ST! If people can't read that, and respect that, than you are not going to be in my circle.
deleted deleted 26-30 Nov 5, 2010

Your Response

Cancel