How Do You Know If You've Been Blocked?Unsure if you've been blocked?
Click on the profile of the member that you think might have blocked you.
If you have been blocked, you will see this:
And when you try to comment on their stories, you will see this:
When you've been blocked you can not:
a) See their profile
b) Therefore, can not send private messages, leave whiteboard scribbles, send gestures
c) Comment on their blogs
d) Comment on their stories
When you've been blocked you can still:
a) See their stories
b) See their public blogs
c) Block them back (click on that link that says "You may block them from seeing yours by clicking here")
"I want to remove someone who blocked me from my circle, but not block them in return. Is this possible?"
- Yes, but at the moment it's not formally supported by EP, there's a trick to it. Private message me if you need to know. Or, harass them to implement the feature. :)
Any other questions? :D
TheTardyDodo 31-35, M 9 Responses 5 Jan 12, 2008