I had posted a few in my photo album when I first started on EP. They weren't up long, I removed my pics.
I think this is a problem. When a member of my circle comment on a picture which seen on my circle activity, I just click to see if I can view the pic and in fact I can and this person is not in my circle and if I go on their profile and click on their pictures, I cannot view them. (It can be viewed one way and cannot in the other).
Why can the pictures be seen when a member of my circle comments and cannot be viewed when I'm on their profile? (doesn't make sense).
If the pics are meant to be shown only to friends and their setting are set to private, I believe it should remain this way...
Whateverrrrr 36-40, F 5 Responses 0 Nov 7, 2010