A Little Help

could you guys like make it easier to delete a group you made if you dont want it to be there anymore or like if youre the only member and dont want it there anymore
deleted deleted
26-30
1 Response Sep 5, 2012

If you're the only member and you created the group you'll have the option to delete the group, look for it near the group header.<br />
<br />
Otherwise--you can leave a group if it's not longer relevant to you and others can remain members.<br />
<br />
Lastly, if there's a typo in the title or if you're having trouble with any of the above you can contact help@experieneproject.com and we'll be happy to help.