Points

so i get that adding people gets u the most points at 25 points.but why should we lose those points because a person delets their account or u have a falling out with someone and u block them or they block u. i dont think we should lose any of our points cause a person decides to delete their account or u block someone
saintsforever saintsforever
31-35, M
Dec 12, 2012