When I Block

It tells me that blocking someone will stop them from reading my profile or contacting me. But I don't want them commenting on my experiences either. And I don't really want them to read my experiences. 
 

I'd like for a block to mean that in so far as this person knows, I have dissapeared. Would that be possible?

Or at the very least, to stop them from commenting on anything that I've shared.

Cm

chairmanmeow chairmanmeow
22-25, F
Feb 24, 2009