I’ve noticed a very funny trick to circumvent the very limited number of people visible in the last online box of your circle. When you place your cursor in the search my circle box and press backspace it will then show you all 20 friends (only if you have that many or more) that were last online. I don’t know why they changed it to only a handful of the people who were last online. My best guess is that it’s a malfunction that had arisen from one of their useless updates. It’s sad that we have to find these workarounds.
SuperiorIntellect SuperiorIntellect
26-30, M
1 Response Aug 20, 2014

Your advice does seem to work. Thank you for the heads up. Although they should've just fixed this issue a year ago. Instead, they're trying to "improve" new things.