Private Message Loss

When writing a private message I have to do it in a tiny box which has a button right-up against it called "simple editor" as the cursor is often at the very bottom of the tiny text box it is far too easy to accidentally click the "waste an hour"/"simple editor button, and erase the whole message. It just needs to be further away, orit should stop and ask, "do you really want to erase all your letter? confirm/cancel?"

Thanks.

TheLuckyHobo TheLuckyHobo
31-35, M
Mar 21, 2009