Ten Things To Know About Me

1 I live with my boyfriend of three years, his parents, and his older brother.

2 I am starting school october 1st to become a surgical technologist.

3 I love playing video games! I play Left 4 dead 2, Elder Scrolls V (skyrim), all sims 2 and 3 games ( i can't say i play the original sims because i don't have them haha) , Minecraft, Terraria, most of the harvest moon games, animal crossing (gamecube, wii, and DS), viva pinata trouble in paradise, Amnesia A dark Descent, SSX tricky, SSX 3, SSX on Tour, and the newest released SSX, there are more than listed but this is all i can think of as of now haha.

4 I also love reading! I have read all of the House Of Night series that is currently available, Nevermore, Daughters of The Moon Volume 1 and 2, The Wicked series, Nightworld 1 2 and 3, and last but not least the Nightshade series.

5 I enjoy watching anime :)

6 My favorite T.V. shows as of right now are Game of Thrones, True Blood, Supernatural, Face off, Monster man, Adventure time, and Regular show.

7 I will never have my natural hair color because i started getting grey hair at 16 and I just don't want to see it while i'm this young.

8 I have a long haired chihuahua named Revvy that I bought with my boyfriend. We got the name Revvy from Avenged Sevenfolds dead drummer The Rev ( it's one of the bands both my boyfriend and I like).

9 I love watching the Youtuber's Tobygames (also Toby Turner and Tobuscus) and Pewdiepie.

10 I am a fanfiction reader so yes i do frequently go on fanfiction.net :)
amurphy999 amurphy999
22-25, F
Sep 6, 2012